Staff - Teaching

Dr. Dhiren P. Shah

Professor And Principal, Pharmaceutics

M.PHARM, MBA, PGDIPR, Ph.D.

dhiren.shah@ckpipsr.ac.in

Dr. Bhumika C. Desai

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics

M.PHARM, Ph.D.

bhumika.desai@ckpipsr.ac.in

Dr. Vinodkumar D. Ramani

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics

M.PHARM, Ph.D.

vinod.ramani@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Moolla Yahya Ali

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

yahya.moolla@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Dipayan Tarafder

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

dipayan.tarafder@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mrs. Prakruti K. Jadav

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

prakruti.jadav@ckpipsr.ac.in

Dr. Devendrakumar Jayantilal Vaishnav

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

M. PHARM, Ph.D.

devendra.vaishnav@ckpipsr.ac.in

Dr. Shuchi P. Desai

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M.PHARM, Ph.D.

shuchi.desai@ckpipsr.ac.in

Dr. Monika Kakadiya

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M.PHARM, Ph.D.

monika.kakadiya@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Naishadh Ishwarbhai Solanki

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Naishadh.solanki@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Jitesh K. Jariwala

Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

jitesh.jariwala@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Dhaval B. Joshi

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

dhaval.joshi@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Kinjalkumari Sumanbhai Gamit

Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

kinjal.gamit@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Pinal H. Sukharamwala

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

M. PHARM

pinal.sukharamwala@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Zulekha S. Gamit

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

M. PHARM

Zulekha.gamit@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mrs. Kajal Chintan Solanki

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM

kajal.solanki@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Hiren G. Thakkar

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM

hiren.thakkar@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mr. Nirmal T. Mehta

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

nirmal.mehta@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Bansari B. Patel

Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics

M. PHARM

bansari.patel@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Kavsar F. Malek

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM

kavsar.malek@ckpipsr.ac.in

Ms. Jaya B. Indave

Assistant Professor, Pharmacognosy

M. PHARM

jaya.indave@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mrs. Shweta G. Vaghela

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

shweta.vaghela@ckpipsr.ac.in

Mrs. Hema V. Badgujar

Assistant Professor, Pharmachemistry

M. PHARM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

hema.kamlja@ckpipsr.ac.in